Contact Us

Click here to submit a request for The McNeill Group to contact you.

For more information concerning the features functions, benefits, and pricing of our programs and products please contact Fran at 801-987-5014 or email fran.hathaway@mcneillgroup.com.

For financial matters, please contact Cislyn at 954-797-9449 or email cislyn@mcneillgroup.com.

For administrative and/or project management matters, please contact Fran at 801-987-5014 or email fran.hathaway@mcneillgroup.com.

Corporate Headquarters

The McNeill Group
7280 N.W. 7th Street
Plantation FL 33317
Office: 801-987-5014
Fax: 954-302-2544
contact@mcneillgroup.com

Executive Coaches/Program Leaders:

William Bennett
Scottsdale, Arizona
Office: 480-471-8871
Fax: 480-361-3008
Email: bill.bennett@mcneillgroup.com

Jane Lawson
The Woodlands, Texas
Office: 936-321-7193
Email: jane.lawson@mcneillgroup.com

Dan McNeill
Scottsdale, Arizona
Office: 480-699-6611
Fax: 940-239-3597
Email: dan.mcneill@mcneillgroup.com

Fehrunnisa Moore
Santa Cruz, California
Office: 831-426-4633
Email: fehrunnisa.moore@mcneillgroup.com

 

Coaching Partners:

Michele Brown
New Jersey
Email: michele.brown@mcneillgroup.com

Scott Day
Arizona
Email: scott.day@mcneillgroup.com

Michael Ehling
Toronto, Ontario (Canada)

Email: michael.ehling@mcneillgroup.com

Michele Parrish
Ohio
Email: michele.parrish@mcneillgroup.com

Ron Paxton
Delaware
Email: ron.paxton@mcneillgroup.com

Patricia Thomas
New York
Email:pat.thomas@mcneillgroup.com

 

Accounting Inquiries:
Cislyn Ackbar-Morais
Office: 954-797-9449
Fax: 954-302-2544
Email: cislyn@mcneillgroup.com

Project Administration/Communications:
Fran Hathaway
Office: 801-987-5014
Fax: 801-303-7314
Email: fran.hathaway@mcneillgroup.com

Comments are closed.