The McNeill Group Executive Edge
The McNeill Group

Contact Us - We want to hear from you


Who We Are
Our Approach
Our Programs
Our Clients
Our Team
Resources


Purchase Programs or Products



Contact Us

Click here to submit a request for The McNeill Group to contact you.

For more information concerning the features functions, benefits, and pricing of our programs and products please contact Fran at 801-987-5014 or email fran.hathaway@mcneillgroup.com.

For financial matters, please contact Cislyn at 954-797-9449 or email cislyn@mcneillgroup.com.

For administrative and/or project management matters, please contact Fran at 801-987-5014 or email fran.hathaway@mcneillgroup.com.

Corporate Headquarters

The McNeill Group
7280 N.W. 7th Street
Plantation FL 33317
Office: 801-987-5014
Fax: 954-583-9722
contact@mcneillgroup.com

Executive Coaches/Program Leaders:

William Bennett
Berkeley Heights, New Jersey
Office: 908-464-1140
Fax: 908-464-5348
Email: bill.bennett@mcneillgroup.com

Jane Lawson
The Woodlands, Texas
Office: 936-321-7193
Email: jane.lawson@mcneillgroup.com

Dan McNeill
San Diego (Poway), California
Office: 858-618-2711
Fax: 858-618-2744
Email: dan.mcneill@mcneillgroup.com

Fehrunnisa Moore
Santa Cruz, California
Office: 831-426-4633
Email: fehrunnisa.moore@mcneillgroup.com

Michele Parrish
Cincinnati, Ohio
Office: 602-790-9374
Email: michele.parrish@mcneillgroup.com

Coaching Partners:

Michele Brown
Teaneck, New Jersey
Office: 201-833-2725
Fax: 201.833.2673
Email: michele.brown@mcneillgroup.com

Scott Day
PO Box 25965
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Office: 866-320-6040
Email: scott.day@mcneillgroup.com

Michael Ehling
Toronto, Ontario (Canada)
Office: 416-322-5004
Fax: 416-322-7589
Email: michael.ehling@mcneillgroup.com

Ron Paxton
Oakland, New Jersey
Office: 201-405-0973
Fax: 201-581-0243
Email: ron.paxton@mcneillgroup.com

Patricia Thomas
East Elmhurst, New York
Office: 718-898-1025
Fax: 718-898-1365
Email:pat.thomas@mcneillgroup.com

Robert "Haas" Tobey
Newmanstown, Pennsylvania
Office: 717-949-2674
Fax: 717-949-2809
Email: haas.tobey@mcneillgroup.com

Executive Vice President, Sales:
Bruce S. Garver
Office: 917-566-1674
Email: bruce.garver@mcneillgroup.com

Accounting Inquiries:
Cislyn Ackbar-Morais
Office: 954-797-9449
Fax: 954-583-9722
Email: cislyn@mcneillgroup.com

Project Administration/Communications:
Fran Hathaway
Office: 801-987-5014
Fax: 801-303-7314
Email: fran.hathaway@mcneillgroup.com

"I have been impressed with the urgency of doing. Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Being willing is not enough; we must do."
— Leonardo da Vinci

  
The McNeill Group © 2007-. All rights reserved.
Home | Who We Are | Our Approach | Our Programs | Our Clients | Our Team | Press Room | Purchase Programs | Contact Us